Major News!

I have some major news regarding this blog! I’ve been thinking about it for quite a while, and I think now is the perfect time to do this.

I plan to totally overhaul the blog. What that means is that the contents that I will share here will no longer be limited to books, reading, and writing. It will include many other things as well, things I am also passionate about, like vlogging, which I’ve done recently.

I realized that writing and reading are just two of the things I love: I also am fascinated by business, entrepreneurship, startups, public speaking, philosophy, technology, camera gears, vlogging, travelling, luxury, parenting, and many other things. So from now on, I will be doing all sorts of things in this vlog. It will be colorful, exciting, new, fun, different, important, and valuable.

Of course, I’d still be writing stories, and eventually I’d still be able to come up with my own book in the near future. All of my other literary dreams are still there and I’d still reach for them. But I will be expanding to other fascinating interests and ventures and I’d like you to journey with me.

Ciao!

By the way, I really hope to meet each of you in person one of these days. I plan to travel the world with my family in a few years’ time.

Leave a Reply

