Carol Ann Duffy on Writing

“I like to use simple words, but in a complicated way.”

One thought on “Carol Ann Duffy on Writing

  1. Hi, lovely Blog. Please I need your help with a good thought provoking poem for a single retreat program.
    I’m to read out a poem at the event but I don’t quite have the skills to pull off a good poem. I would like something Thought provoking, talks about love & romance, how hard it can be sometimes to find love (life partner) and lastly, I would like something Godly to wrap it all up.
    The event is this Sat. 25th so i would be needing your fantastic write up latest wednesday Please…
    You could send it to my at tojeruky@mail.com or tojeruky@gmail.com. Which ever one is fine.
    Can i say thank you in advance “Before I became a Great Writer” 🙂

Leave a Reply

