Two Blogging Award Nominations

Over the past several weeks, Before I Became a Great Writer has received two blogging award nominations. The first is the Liebster Award and the second is the Versatile Blogger Award. How cool is that!

Many thanks to Kati Bergman over at The Ripple’s Edge for these nominations. I am so honored and grateful! I am also happy because this gives me the opportunity to recognize some of the awesome bloggers out there whom I have encountered these past months and even years.

There’s a condition for accepting these nominations. For instance, the nominee must answer a series of questions and, in turn, nominate other bloggers. I will do that in the succeeding posts.

Leave a Reply

